Session Information

Our Timetable

Find out when the playgroup is open

Monday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Tuesday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Wednesday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Thursday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Friday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Term Times

Find out our what our term times are

TERM DATES

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (Monday is Easter Monday)-Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 13th December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Changing Your Sessions

To request additional sessions or to swap sessions a form must be completed. This form is available from the Registration Secretary or from the playgroup. Not all requests can be met due to demand for places.


Terminating Sessions

To terminate any sessions at playgroup, 4 weeks notice is required in writing. Failure to give the appropriate notice will result in you being charged full fees for sessions during the notice period. This is payable immediately. It is assumed that your child’s place will terminate once they reach the required age to start School and therefore there is no need to give notice of termination of sessions in this case. Please refer to your terms and conditions for more information.

Start your next adventure now with Maidenbower Playgroup