Session Information

Our Timetable

Find out when the playgroup is open

Monday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45am
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45am

Tuesday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45am
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45am

Wednesday

Morning: 09:00am - 12:00pm
Afternoon: CLOSED
All Day: Not Available

Thursday

Morning: 09:00am - 12:00pm
Afternoon: CLOSED
All Day: Not Available

Friday

Morning: 09:00am - 12:00pm
Afternoon: CLOSED
All Day: Not Available

Term Times

Find out our what our term times are

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Autunm Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Autunm Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 13th December 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Changing Your Sessions

To request additional sessions or to swap sessions a form must be completed. This form is available from the Registration Secretary or from the playgroup. Not all requests can be met due to demand for places.


Terminating Sessions

To terminate any sessions at playgroup, 4 weeks notice is required in writing. Failure to give the appropriate notice will result in you being charged full fees for sessions during the notice period. This is payable immediately. It is assumed that your child’s place will terminate once they reach the required age to start School and therefore there is no need to give notice of termination of sessions in this case. Please refer to your terms and conditions for more information.

Start your next adventure now with Maidenbower Playgroup