Session Information

Our Timetable

Find out when the playgroup is open

Monday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Tuesday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Wednesday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Thursday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Friday

Morning: 08.45am - 11.45am
Afternoon: 11.45am - 14.45pm
All Day: 08.45am - 14.45pm

Term Times

Find out our what our term times are

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 16th July2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 15th July 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Changing Your Sessions

To request additional sessions or to swap sessions a form must be completed. This form can be downloaded and returned to the playgroup was completed. Not all requests can be met due to demand for places.


Terminating Sessions

To terminate any sessions at playgroup, 4 weeks notice is required in writing. Failure to give the appropriate notice will result in you being charged full fees for sessions during the notice period. This is payable immediately. It is assumed that your child’s place will terminate once they reach the required age to start School and therefore there is no need to give notice of termination of sessions in this case. Please refer to your terms and conditions for more information.

Important Playgroup Forms

Download 'Change of detials' form.

Download 'Holiday Absence' form.

Download 'Medication' form.

Start your next adventure now with Maidenbower Playgroup